Important Notice
English | Spanish

Uruguay to India

  2015 (Oct) Mr. Rodolfo Nin Novoa - Minister of Foreign Affairs

  Mr. Roberto Kreimerman – Minister for Industry, Energy & Mining

 2011 (Feb) Mr. Danilo Astori , Vice President

 2010 (Jan) Uruguayan parliamentary delegation

 2004 Mr. William Ehlers, Vice Foreign Minister

 1999 Dr. Hugo Fernandez Faingold, Vice President











©2015 THE EMBASSY OF URUGUAY IN INDIA. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Jadon Technologies
Terms & Conditions  | Privacy Policy  | Copyright Policy Accessibility Statement Help